• 1

Circus City Speedway - It's FlatNasty!

Latest Results

Circus City Speedway6/28/2022Senior Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/28/2022Junior Sprints
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/28/2022Stock Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/20/2022Senior Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/20/2022Junior Sprints
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/20/2022Stock Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/18/2022Senior Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/18/2022Junior Sprints
Full Results
Circus City Speedway6/18/2022Stock Non-Wing Micros
Full Results

Current Points

Senior Non-Wing Microsas of 6/28/2022
Full Points
Junior Sprintsas of 6/28/2022
Full Points
Stock Non-Wing Microsas of 6/28/2022
Full Points
Restricted Microsas of 6/28/2022
Full Points
Stock Winged Microsas of 6/20/2022
Full Points


Daison Pursley Brings the Wing and Wins on Wednesday at Circus City Speedway

Daison Pursley Brings the Wing and Wins on Wednesday at Circus City Speedway

PERU, Indiana (May 26, 2021) - Daison Pursley brought the wing and brough home the win on Wednesday night to kick off the Performance Electronics Non-Wing World Championship weekend at Circus City Speedway.

26 Winged Outlaw Micros were on hand for the #BringTheWing event.

Daison Pursley from the pole of the 30-lap feature event claimed the victory. Trey Robb from fifth crossed in the runner up spot. Bryan Wiedeman was third after starting eighth on the field. Collin Mitchell was fourth with Aiden Purdue the top five.

Darin Naida was sixth with Kole Kirkman claiming seventh. After starting 13th, Blane Culp finished in the eighth spot with Cambell Stewart ninth and Delaney Jost the top ten.

Jost, Laine Hite, Wiedeman and Robb each won one of the nights four heat races.

The Performance Electronics Non-Wing World Championship kicks off on Thursday night all leading into Saturday's $10,000 to win feature event.

5/26/2021 at Circus City Speedway
NOW600 Hi Plains Building Division Weekly Racing
Bring the Wing

Outlaw Wing Micros | NOW600 Outlaw Micros

A Feature 1 (30 Laps): 1. 71P-Daison Pursley[1]; 2. 12T-Trey Robb[5]; 3. 71K-Bryant Wiedeman[8]; 4. 3C-Collin Mitchell[2]; 5. 37-Aiden Purdue[7]; 6. 7N-Darin Naida[9]; 7. 7TX-Kole Kirkman[6]; 8. 34-Blane Culp[13]; 9. 71S-CAMBELL STEWART[15]; 10. 25J-Delaney Jost[3]; 11. 79T-Laine Hite[4]; 12. 11-Laydon Pearson[14]; 13. 11C-Darren Brown[10]; 14. 75B-Brent Busz[16]; 15. 15K-Creed Kemenah[17]; 16. 71M-Gavin Miller[12]; 17. 24X-Levi Winget[20]; 18. (DNF) 94-Craig Ronk[11]; 19. (DNF) 7M-Brittain O'Neal[19]; 20. (DNF) 40-Jacob Ruppe[18]

B Feature 1 (12 Laps): 1. 15K-Creed Kemenah[3]; 2. 40-Jacob Ruppe[2]; 3. 7M-Brittain O'Neal[1]; 4. 24X-Levi Winget[4]; 5. 2-Deaven Bolton[7]; 6. 8R-Ryker Pace[9]; 7. 14-Jake Erickson[5]; 8. 28K-Jacob Kincaid[6]; 9. 1-Mark Reynolds[10]

Heat 1 (10 Laps): 1. 25J-Delaney Jost[2]; 2. 3C-Collin Mitchell[5]; 3. 71M-Gavin Miller[3]; 4. 94-Craig Ronk[6]; 5. 7M-Brittain O'Neal[4]; 6. 15K-Creed Kemenah[7]; 7. 1-Mark Reynolds[1]

Heat 2 (10 Laps): 1. 79T-Laine Hite[2]; 2. 11C-Darren Brown[1]; 3. 37-Aiden Purdue[6]; 4. 75B-Brent Busz[3]; 5. 40-Jacob Ruppe[4]; 6. 24X-Levi Winget[7]; 7. 8R-Ryker Pace[5]

Heat 3 (10 Laps): 1. 71K-Bryant Wiedeman[1]; 2. 7N-Darin Naida[2]; 3. 7TX-Kole Kirkman[6]; 4. 71S-CAMBELL STEWART[5]; 5. 14-Jake Erickson[3]; 6. 2-Deaven Bolton[4]

Heat 4 (10 Laps): 1. 12T-Trey Robb[2]; 2. 71P-Daison Pursley[6]; 3. 34-Blane Culp[3]; 4. 11-Laydon Pearson[5]; 5. 28K-Jacob Kincaid[1]; 6. 5X-Reece Shelton[4]


Website: http://www.NOW600Series.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NOW600Series

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NOW600Series


The National Open Wheel 600 Series is in its ninth year of showcasing premier micro sprint racing throughout the country. In addition to the Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series presented by Hi-Plains Building Division, there are seven regions – the NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Region, the NOW600 Cactus Region, the NOW600 Desert Region, the NOW600 Jayhusker Region, the NOW600 Mile High Region, the NOW600 Mountain West Region and the NOW600 North Texas Region – as well as NOW600 Hi-Plains Building Division weekly racing, EMSA NOW600 C2 Micros, NOW600 Sooner State Dwarf Cars and NOW600 Modified Series. The featured national racing divisions are Stock Non-Wing, Winged ‘A’ Class and Restricted ‘A’ Class. For more information, including the schedule, points and rules, visit http://www.NOW600Series.com.


Lucas Oil Products produces a premium line of oils, greases and problem-solving additives for the consumer automotive industry and also a heavy duty line of products for the industrial and agricultural markets. For more information, visit http://www.LucasOil.com.


Hi-Plains Building Division manufactures building projects, encompassing agricultural, barndominiums, commercial, industrial, warehouse and utility buildings. For more information, visit http://www.HPBuildingDivision.com.


Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations and media management for motor sports drivers, teams, sponsors, tracks, series, events, organizations and manufacturers. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and the return on investment for your sponsors.

To meet the media relations needs of your program by joining Team ILP, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or Shawn@InsideLinePromotions.com. For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit http://www.InsideLinePromotions.com.

Driver Registration