• 1

Circus City Speedway - Indiana's Premier Micro Sprint Track

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Latest Results

Circus City Speedway10/9/2021Senior Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway10/9/2021Jr. Sprints
Full Results
Circus City Speedway10/9/2021Outlaw Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway9/25/2021Senior Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway9/25/2021Jr. Sprints
Full Results
Circus City Speedway9/25/2021A-Class Non-Wing
Full Results
Circus City Speedway9/18/2021Senior Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Circus City Speedway9/18/2021Jr. Sprints
Full Results
Circus City Speedway9/18/2021Outlaw Wing Micros
Full Results

Current Points

Senior Non-Wing Microsas of 10/9/2021
Full Points
Jr. Sprintsas of 9/25/2021
Full Points
Outlaw Wing Microsas of 9/18/2021
Full Points
A-Class Non-Wingas of 9/25/2021
Full Points
Restricted A-Classas of 9/25/2021
Full Points


Sam Kimmel, Leek, Burnworth, Gamester and JD Kimmel Capture NOW600 Weekly Racing Wins at Circus City Speedway

Sam Kimmel, Leek, Burnworth, Gamester and JD Kimmel Capture NOW600 Weekly Racing Wins at Circus City Speedway

PERU, Ind. (May 9, 2021) - Sam Kimmel, Joe Leek, Austin Burnworth, Russ Gamester and JD Kimmel each picked up feature event wins on Saturday night during NOW600 Hi Plains Building Division Weekly Racing series.

Sam Kimmel topped the Non-Wing Outlaw feature event on Saturday. Kimmel started sixth in the feature event. Bobby Elliott finished in the runnerup spot with Connor Lane the podium. Parker Leek and Craig Overpeck rounded out the top five.

Barbie Maynard, Parker Leek and Connor Lane won the nights three heat races.

Joe Leek took the feature event win in the Stock Non-Wing division. Jacob Bigger finished in second with Levi Winget and Noah Mehl the field.

Leek won the lone heat race.

Austin Burnworth picked up the feature event win in the Winged A-Class division. Shawn Bartley was second with Levi Winget third. Noah Mehl was fourth and Stephen Schreck the top five.

Burnworth won the lone heat race.

In Senior Non-Wing action, Russ Gamester took the victory. Joe Leek crossed in second with Robert Parish taking the third spot. Jason Fuller was fourth and Dennis Corcoran the top five.

Joe Leek also picked up a heat race win.

JD Kimmel rocked the Junior Sprint class picking up the win. Myles Bartley was second at the line with Tate Gurney third. Gavin Burge was fourth and Addeson Short fifth.

Kimmel also took the heat race win.

Circus City Speedway returns to action on Saturday, May 15 featuring all classes of the #FlatNasty Weekly Series plus Winged Outlaws join in on the fun.

5/8/2021 at Circus City Speedway
NOW600 Hi Plains Building Division Weekly Racing

A-Class Wing Micros

A Feature 1 (20 Laps): 1. 06-Austin Burnworth[1]; 2. 29-Shawn Bartley[2]; 3. 24X-Levi Winget[6]; 4. 95M-Noah Mehl[3]; 5. 77-Stephen Schreck[5]; 6. 6P-Ayden Porter[4]; 7. (DNS) 43-Clayton Maynard

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 06-Austin Burnworth[2]; 2. 95M-Noah Mehl[3]; 3. 29-Shawn Bartley[6]; 4. 77-Stephen Schreck[1]; 5. 6P-Ayden Porter[7]; 6. (DNF) 43-Clayton Maynard[5]

Junior Sprints

A Feature 1 (15 Laps): 1. 10-JD Kimmel[1]; 2. 29-Myles Bartley[3]; 3. 51-Tate Gurney[4]; 4. 63-Gavin Burge[2]; 5. 10S-Addeson Short[5]

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 10-JD Kimmel[4]; 2. 29-Myles Bartley[1]; 3. 63-Gavin Burge[5]; 4. 51-Tate Gurney[2]; 5. 10S-Addeson Short[3]

A-Class Non-Wing

A Feature 1 (20 Laps): 1. 29T-Joe Leek[1]; 2. 5J-Jacob Bigger[2]; 3. 24X-Levi Winget[3]; 4. 95M-Noah Mehl[4]

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 29T-Joe Leek[1]; 2. 5J-Jacob Bigger[3]; 3. 24X-Levi Winget[4]; 4. 95M-Noah Mehl[2]

Senior Non-Wing Micros

A Feature 1 (20 Laps): 1. N64-Russ Gamester[1]; 2. 29T-Joe Leek[2]; 3. 3-Robert Parish[5]; 4. 9-Jason Fuller[4]; 5. 22DC-Dennis Corcoran[7]; 6. 11-Shaun Miller[3]; 7. 57-Robert Pell[8]; 8. 20-Mike Shellenberger[6]

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 29T-Joe Leek[3]; 2. N64-Russ Gamester[8]; 3. 11-Shaun Miller[5]; 4. 9-Jason Fuller[4]; 5. 3-Robert Parish[1]; 6. 20-Mike Shellenberger[6]; 7. 22DC-Dennis Corcoran[7]; 8. 57-Robert Pell[2]

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A Feature 1 (25 Laps): 1. 4-Sam Kimmel[6]; 2. 5E-Bobby Elliott[1]; 3. 3C-Connor Lane[4]; 4. P1-Parker Leek[3]; 5. 18O-Craig Overpeck[11]; 6. 5J-Jacob Bigger[7]; 7. 22C-Connor Corcoran[15]; 8. 11-Shaun Miller[9]; 9. 5-Robert Parish Jr[8]; 10. 4S-Parker Tatro[14]; 11. 65-Tyler Crousore[18]; 12. 23-Justin Short[12]; 13. 115-Brandon Yeiter[10]; 14. 24X-Levi Winget[16]; 15. (DNF) 57-Robert Pell[17]; 16. (DNF) 44-Barbie Maynard[2]; 17. (DNF) N64-Russ Gamester[5]; 18. (DNS) 20-Mike Shellenberger

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 44-Barbie Maynard[1]; 2. N64-Russ Gamester[3]; 3. 5J-Jacob Bigger[5]; 4. 18O-Craig Overpeck[4]; 5. 22C-Connor Corcoran[2]; 6. (DNF) 65-Tyler Crousore[6]

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. P1-Parker Leek[1]; 2. 5E-Bobby Elliott[6]; 3. 5-Robert Parish Jr[3]; 4. 115-Brandon Yeiter[5]; 5. 4S-Parker Tatro[4]; 6. 57-Robert Pell[2]

Heat 3 (8 Laps): 1. 3C-Connor Lane[1]; 2. 4-Sam Kimmel[3]; 3. 11-Shaun Miller[2]; 4. 23-Justin Short[4]; 5. 20-Mike Shellenberger[6]; 6. 24X-Levi Winget[5]


Website: http://www.NOW600Series.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NOW600Series

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NOW600Series


The National Open Wheel 600 Series is in its ninth year of showcasing premier micro sprint racing throughout the country. In addition to the Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series presented by Hi-Plains Building Division, there are seven regions – the NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Region, the NOW600 Cactus Region, the NOW600 Desert Region, the NOW600 Jayhusker Region, the NOW600 Mile High Region, the NOW600 Mountain West Region and the NOW600 North Texas Region – as well as NOW600 Hi-Plains Building Division weekly racing, EMSA NOW600 C2 Micros, NOW600 Sooner State Dwarf Cars and NOW600 Modified Series. The featured national racing divisions are Stock Non-Wing, Winged ‘A’ Class and Restricted ‘A’ Class. For more information, including the schedule, points and rules, visit http://www.NOW600Series.com.


Lucas Oil Products produces a premium line of oils, greases and problem-solving additives for the consumer automotive industry and also a heavy duty line of products for the industrial and agricultural markets. For more information, visit http://www.LucasOil.com.


Hi-Plains Building Division manufactures building projects, encompassing agricultural, barndominiums, commercial, industrial, warehouse and utility buildings. For more information, visit http://www.HPBuildingDivision.com.


Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations and media management for motor sports drivers, teams, sponsors, tracks, series, events, organizations and manufacturers. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and the return on investment for your sponsors.

To meet the media relations needs of your program by joining Team ILP, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or Shawn@InsideLinePromotions.com. For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit http://www.InsideLinePromotions.com.

Driver Registration